had a quick breakfast early in the morning.
went down to 24th floor with daniel for a meeting.
miss lim msg me at around 9plus,
asking us (guanyu, evon and me) to meet at her up at 1115.
so i left the meeting at 11, leaving my laptop, note book, cables, charger, mug & everything in the meeting room.
met up with miss lim, i'm super high to see her :p
she's a very sweet, caring and approachable lecturer.
went to the cafeteria,
she wanted us to voiced out anything we have to complain before she speaks to our supervisors individually, so that she could defend us if anything happens ♥
chatted for around 45mins, enjoyed chatting with her ♥
msg daniel, he told me the meeting has ended.
so i brought miss lim along to the meeting room, wanting to get my laptop & stuff before bringing her to my office to meet daniel :]
when i was there, the meeting room was alrdy locked.
back to the office, my stuff were alrdy on my desk.
daniel actually took all my stuff, together with all his stuff back to our office.
felt so bad :[]
brought miss lim to our meeting room,
she said i don't have to be around,
in fact, its supposed to be a private session between her and our supervisor.
thus i went for lunch as usual :p
didn't get to know what did they say 'behind my back' :B
friendly vp + friendly lecturer.
should be pretty much fine :]
HAHAS.
text daniel to thank him for bringing all my stuff back to the office.
i wonder how did he managed to carry so many stuff in his hand all the way back to the office.
went for another meeting straight after lunch.
so much laughter going on here & there.
even when we were in the meeting :p
i'm loving the people in my department.
left at 620.
daniel asked me to go off first,
guess they are gonna run till 8plus.
it's weekends again.
3rd weekend without bi.
he better come back soon :[
-
bi text me when i was on my way home.
he told me he's getting me two adidas sports bra.
kept asking me for size .____.
I DONT KNOW LA X)
♥
he knows i wanted it for my runs.
just a sports bra + track pants.
but bi said 不可以! :p
& now that silly bought it for me.
i'm sure there's gonna be t&c.
meaning, i'll have to wear a shirt :]
i know that sa gua dotes on me ♥
-
-
saloon appointment at 10am in the morning tmr.
was thinking of going for a run before that.
i really really really need to cut fats :[]
jessica, STOP HIGH-TEA-ING in the office !~
bye people.
