okays.
i shall try to do alittle bit of update everyday before i knock out :p
today is only the SECOND DAY of internship.
when is 13 aug coming? :B
idk why.
mayb i havent got used to the environment andthe travelling,
have been feeling really tired these two days.
at this timing, i feel like knocking out already.
was early and on time today.
met the girls at tanjong pagar.
so much better then raffles place :]
it's a 10mins walk from the mrt station to our work place.
-
-
me and javier have been rotting away for the past 2 days.
though today was alittle better then the first day.
it's not that we are redundant.
but the people are too busy to allocate tasks to us.
he go for meetings more then they have their meals .____.
well..
was given some reading materials in the morning.
read till 10plus, both of us were called to join the dept meeting regarding a program that their going to implement.
meeting ended at 1230, was half an hour late for lunch with the girls.
met them at subway, took away teriyakki chicken, hearty itallian. :[]
met javier on our way back.
he told me he's gonna hunt for the macdonalds so that he could have it tmr .___.
some addict?
oh, and he brought 3 tubes of mentos today to kill his boredom.
did some excel tables after lunch.
nothing else for us to work on at 4plus.
we sat there, chit chat. eh no. WHISPERED.
& 'ji ko ba' + 'chopsticks' till 615.
i'm very glad that i'm not the only one that the dept.
if not, I'LL BE BORE TO DEATH.
:[]
before we left the office ,we were told that we'll be helping out with an event that will be held in two weeks time.
i hope things are gonna be more exciting.
im K-O--ing
bye earth.
