pretty lazy to update nowdays..
mayb cause bi's away.
& i dont have a laptop now.
im bloging on my phone :]
sat:
went back to work on sat to clear up some stuff left around.
left office at 430.
went watsons to get my masks :p
sis have been koping mine, so it runs out pretty fast :B
received bi's kor call at 10pm.
he needs bi's laptop for his project.
so i told that i'll pass it to him on sun early in the morning at 830 under his block.
KO at 12 :]
today:
woke up at around 815.
realised i was late.
msg kor and told him that i'll pass the lappy to him at 12 noon at imm instead.
since he's working there today and i'll be going there to shop for some office wear.
imm with sis at 12.
when i pass him the lappy, he said 'ji gan dong yi xia!' :D
hahas.
long john for lunch.
got myself 2 long sleeves button shirt from c.o.a.x, one skirt from g2000, a pair of heels and 2 watches :]
home sweet home at 3plus.
today is the 3rd day since bi sailed.
havent receive any msg from him yet.
guess he has no reception out a sea.
i flooded him tons though :]
he'll most probably receive them all at one shot once there signal.
wonder if he misses me? :p
so now,
i've no lappy.
i wonder when my precious lappy will be back from servicing.
i want PPS! :B
raahh.
will try to update often with my phone.
shall sleep early to shoo my eye bags and wake up earlier tmr to cut my cabbing habits!
nights readers!
