
went for CFAS lecture in the morning.
NOTHING went in.
was walking or rather running in and out of the lecture hall answering calls and trying to settle some problem created by some fcuking bitch. yes, bitch. she's nothing more then that. well, all my friends agreed on that.
caught up with the lecture with the help of the girls later on :]
wasnt in a good mood throughout the lessons.
the girls were trying to cheer me up, giving me suggestions at the same time.
i shallnt say what had already happened because it will DIRTY my blog by mentioning that bitch here.
skipped CM class,
left school at 2pm after lunch.
cab to imm to meet bi.
he took urgent leave.
for? settle the problem caused by that bloody person.
cab to tuas west.
couldnt locate her,
cab to chevrons.
reached there at around 3.
bi play pool as usual,
i disturb him and drink my fruit punch :p
he ordered lime bacardi for himself.
& i kept taking sips & sips of his drink ♥
until bi says im not allow to drink anymore. ahahs.
he so fierce. got to drink my fruit punch instead :p
hmm, i taste lime but smell alcohol :]
dumbdumb drank too fast,
whole face turn red
wasnt drunk, just red :B
bi cab to tuas again at 4plus,
i took a bus home myself.
& im done with my tutorial questions for tmr, did some revision for CFAS :]
yays. finally productive!
i know im sinful today, for saying all the nasty words above.
but well, man adapt to different circumstances.
i guess i have to, to prevent myself from suffocating/choking to death with all the curse&swears in me.
ciao ♥
its REALLY PATHETIC when you have to ATTRACT ATTENTION in this stupid manner, to NO AVAIL.
PATHETIC. tsk.
