woke up at 9 in the morning.
stuck to the tv till around 11.
changed up, headed school for a LSR.
bought pucca strawberry, since cheers doesnt have any chocolate ones left.
snapple apple & a tube of sour mentos.
was 10mins early for class.
though few of them were alrdy in class.
sat down, took out my pucca and mentos, switched on my lappy.
kaijun sat beside me, strted commenting on how much fats im comsuming.
then he kop my food :B
& pass my mentos around as if its his.
he loves DISTURBING me.
i cant denie the fact that he is a good entertainer.
had a pretty nice chatting session with the guys during class.
terry, jun xiong, kai jun. funny people.
oh, heres the debate of the day.
do you support cloning of human beings? animals? human organs? & why.
the whole class went gaga over this debate :p
tried the totilla wrap at atrium today.
not very nice though :]
homed at 5plus.
bi just appeared outside my door at 8plus just now.
he came over after his company dinner.
he showed me the two scars on his left leg.
so ouch... and yet he could tell me that the scars looks like a smiley face with tongue sticking out
yes, he gave me that expression >> :p
anyways, he says he will be booking out again on sat ♥
classes till 1pm tmr.
gonna have to force my legs to bugis to exchange that dumb adaptor.
better give me one that works PERFECTLY FINE :[]
ciao.
