lalalas (:
im blogging using my phone in the school library. hahas.
not really in the mood to study today. a pretty bad strt though :[
bi is back in camp after spending the whole week of holidays tgt..
he's having training now, dumbdumb didnt slp well ytd night. keep complaining tat hes slpy now.
and out of a sudden, no reply from him. guess he shuld be busying with his stuff :]
i have to say, this whole week, he has been trying his best to cheer me up, assuring me that things will be alright eventually. i know he is trying his best to be a good boyfriend and pamper me with surprises..
im glad that he respect my stand on many things and i really appreciate everything he does me.
well, nobody knows how long will things last.
seeing couples breaking off with all sorts of reasons, sometimes it makes me feels that nothing is foreva.
treasure what you have now, even if one day you were to lose tat somebody important tat once belongs to you, there shuldnt be any regrets.
i do hope we will be able to last, though im prepared that the road ahead is not gonna be a smooth sailing one.
love = trust, faithfulness & OBSSESSED
its between us.
by the way, its really too childish to say anything else.
someone who speaks without sense just end up looking like a clown :]
shameless is someone who said so many rubbish, cursing and swearing, end up saying that he is the one you truely love.
please, blog war? sorry, seriously not interested.
& you are not welcome here, please get lost.
like i say, u have no rights to judge and comment on anyone when you urself aint any better.
wake up your mind and stop thinking that u are the most faithful, most un-desperate, most experienced in love person in the world. if you didnt say u are and if u are not, u aint in any position to tell anyone off.
fyi, i didnt SNATCH him from you.
it takes two hands to clap.
he is single and im at at that time.
whats so shameless?
even if i were to let him go, what makes you so sure he wants to be back with you.
he is asking me nt to throw him back to you.
please accept the fact.
i didnt tie him up and force him not to choose u instead.
i didnt want to say all this at first, bt u force me to turn nasty.
for goodness sake, you aint my daddy, aint my mummy, shameless is not for you to say.
im expecting rusbbish again.
i wun be surprise if this childish game is gonna continue.
bt it issnt fun at all.
wake up from your pathetic life.
anyways,
just had lunch at the library cafe with shhiang :]
hotdog bun, peanutbutter wafer and almond milk tea <3
found a table after our lunch and im now blogging and staring at the lecture notes
instead of absorbing them :X
beta get back to work :]
ciao!
