alrights.
wanted to stay at home the whole day to complete all the tutorials.
bt end up got stuck to dvds the moment at woke up till 11plus in the morning :X
decided to study somewhere else as i really need to complete the tutorials due tmr.
got changed and headed to jurong east library.
studied for awhile then ryan called.
he told me he has a appointment at je for his job interview at 2pm. so qiao :]
so we met up after his appointment and went walking around at IMM :S
kept bullying me :[ hahas.
walked back to je mrt station, bought bubble tea, and we sat down and chatted for awhile :]
went off at around 3plus.
that dumb dumb tried dancing on the train platform at clementi, then he got paisei :X
end up dancing at one of the blocks near the mrt station while walking to his grandma house.
i video-ed it. bt he deleted it.
he is afraid that i will blog it :p
hahas. i was laughing all the way :]
anyways, headed home myself after that.
beginning to enjoy walking home alone at times.
i have sometime for myself to think about stuff i want to.
managed to complete what i need for tmr's class.
everyday will be a meaningful day from now.
i need to start on my notes once i have the time.
many things are piling up
feeling alittle stressed up :[
way to go!
nights people.
